Reviews

Customer Satisfaction

FACEBOOK REVIEWS:

Carmasters Glasgow
5.0
powered by Facebook
Eloise Rae
Eloise Rae
2020-09-18T09:23:16+0000
Very helpful and great service would recommend!
Haylz Dunn
Haylz Dunn
2020-09-01T17:08:55+0000
Carmasters is amazing I have always game to Kenny and his guys to fix my car and they always do at top standard!! Wonโ€™t go anywhere else!read more
Lyndsay Officer
Lyndsay Officer
2020-06-22T16:45:11+0000
Been bringing my car to Car Masters for the last few years now and wouldn't go anywhere else. honest, reliable and very well priced. Kenny always takes time to explain whats happened, how its happened and how to drive better to get the best out my car ๐Ÿ˜‚.read more
Brian Bisland
Brian Bisland
2020-05-08T13:59:29+0000
Like to thank Kenny and staff for fixing the car and his honesty in fixing the astra for half the original quoted price.
Cheryl Mcgrory
Cheryl Mcgrory
2020-04-29T19:01:02+0000
Thanks Carmasters for sorting my car. Kenny and the staff were very attentive and helpful. Will be back in future if i need any other work done.read more
Arwen Anderson
Arwen Anderson
2020-04-25T10:34:29+0000
Just want to say thank you to the brilliant staff at carmasters for taking a look at my mum's car yesterday and giving her some advice etc. Great garage, always honest and good guys. Thanks again.read more
Mck Mick
Mck Mick
2020-04-09T08:27:23+0000
Good honest garage , needed a service on my Gtc and was worried about my mot as car is now 4 year old kenney had me in done a service and reassured me car is mint nothing to worrie about , top lad ๐Ÿ‘read more
Laura Scanlon
Laura Scanlon
2020-04-01T11:29:19+0000
Huge thank you to Kenny and Jeanette at Carmasters Glasgow yesterday for getting my car back on the road in time for my shift finishing! Thank you for supporting our NHS and making sure we are able to continue to commute to and from the hospital, even when we breakdown!! Much love to both of you and your team!! Love Laura xxx #Carmastersglasgow #SupportingourNHS โค๏ธ๐ŸŒˆread more
Kayleigh Stock
Kayleigh Stock
2020-03-08T11:26:28+0000
We broke down on our way to a motocross meeting, luckily we broke down right near Carmasters. I went to see Kenny and despite him being fully booked up on a Saturday he sent his lads down to help. Helpful and friendly, even though we werenโ€™t local or regulars. Thanks again ๐Ÿ™‚read more
Chris Blair
Chris Blair
2019-12-31T17:44:00+0000
First time using Carmasters after they came recommended by a family member. Called on 30th Dec and managed to get an appointment the next day. Kenny and his team worked a treat and managed to get the car repaired and back to me within 3 hours. Excellent service and a great price to match. Will definitely be back in the future!read more
Kenny Burnett
Kenny Burnett
2019-12-27T14:21:49+0000
been using em for years perfect service from the guys
Frances Mullen
Frances Mullen
2019-12-24T13:08:14+0000
Get your car down to the ALL NEW Carmasters in Baillieston. Just picked up mine and it looks brand new after the team gave it a full valet. Canโ€™t recommend them highly enough. New garage looking fab. Been going there for 10 years and wouldnโ€™t go anywhere else. Kenny and his team are the best. Always feel looked after by them. Great to see this friendly and professional local business growing.read more
Claire Birt
Claire Birt
2019-12-18T18:37:00+0000
I used Carmasters for the first time today after a friend recommended them. Kenny & the team were brilliant and I will use this garage again. I would highly recommend them.read more
Ashlie McAnally
Ashlie McAnally
2019-12-17T10:46:52+0000
Have used Carmasters on a few occasions. They are very friendly, efficient and extremely reasonable.
Annmarie Brolly
Annmarie Brolly
2019-12-11T19:10:37+0000
Always take my car to Carmasters, Kenny and his team are great, 1st class service, cheers guys, "I will be back" ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Mags Raeburn
Mags Raeburn
2019-11-11T12:08:06+0000
Just had my lads Merc fixed in here after receiving a huge bill from Mercedes. Kenny and his boys done all work at a much lower price. All staff friendly and helpful will definitely be using them in future for all work needed on our cars.Thank you Kenny and team, fantastic job done ๐Ÿ˜read more
Niloc Eikcam
Niloc Eikcam
2019-10-25T11:53:59+0000
I first used car masters when I moved to the area in 2014. I've been taking my car here ever since and so has my family. We have 4 cars and everyone goes to car masters for serving Mot and for any repairs. We value flexibility, honestly and value for money and car masters give us all of this. We wouldn't go anywhere else. Great service and price while all your needs are accommodated.Cheersread more
Linda Kennedy
Linda Kennedy
2019-10-23T19:33:14+0000
my car was in for its brakes, the guys did a fantastic job of that but a lovely surprise was the amazing valet they did both inside and out. Car was still gleaming many days later.would really recommend them.read more
Graeme Leslie
Graeme Leslie
2019-10-15T16:15:03+0000
I've been taking the car in since I moved to the area in 2015. Kenny and the team have been brilliant. good, honest service and doesn't take the pi55 either. Thanks again for another successful trip today. They are also starting valet cleaning so recommend that too. Cheers 5*read more
Daniel Miller
Daniel Miller
2019-09-21T12:22:58+0000
Amazing as always. Kenny sorted my intercooler short notice, keeps me on the road without skipping a beat. Thanks team. And thanks for the jump last week as well.read more
Lor Beth Frielf
Lor Beth Frielf
2019-08-28T15:52:47+0000
been going to Kenny for over 20 years. Brilliant garage.. I highly reccomend
Joe Smith
Joe Smith
2019-05-04T11:43:39+0000
Kenny and the team have looked after my families cars for years and we wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Great service, price and they always try their best to accommodate you at short notice. Popped my car in again this morning at 9am and got a text to collect before 11am, that'll do for me ๐Ÿ‘read more
Mark Duncan
Mark Duncan
2019-04-30T20:20:37+0000
Outstanding service from this garage every time always have gone the extra mile to help me out would highly recommend to anyone looking for a fast professional service!!!!read more
Laura-Jane Gelston
Laura-Jane Gelston
2019-04-28T19:49:12+0000
Knowledgeable staff, very reasonable and quick turn around.Highly recommend ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ
Raymond Dow
Raymond Dow
2019-03-06T16:30:49+0000
Always a great service from Kenny and the boys. Keen prices, good, honest, reliable and local!
Laura Cunningham
Laura Cunningham
2019-02-23T12:09:18+0000
Have used this place for about 8 years, wouldnโ€™t go anywhere else. Always outstanding, honest and reliable service ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝread more
Louise Gallacher
Louise Gallacher
2018-09-20T18:49:49+0000
Fantastic friendly team. An honest reliable service and I will definitely use in the future. Had a problem reported from a huge well known dealership, & quoted a crazy price. Took my car to carmasters who advised me actually there was no problem in the first place. Also was quoted less than half the price at my first phone call to carmasters, which turned out to be something that didnโ€™t need done. Was walking in today prepared to have to pay money, and luckily the honesty of the team saved me a lot of hassle. Will recommend to all my family and friends, Thanks.read more
Calum Davie
Calum Davie
2018-08-18T13:56:09+0000
Great Service customer friendly done a great job at a good price would definitely recommend Kenny and his team will use again thanks again Kenny๐Ÿ‘read more
Emilia McCleary
Emilia McCleary
2018-01-26T09:13:03+0000
Karin Fox
Karin Fox
2017-12-22T17:02:01+0000
Great service was let down by tyre supplier, car masters stepped up thanx
Linda Shaw
Linda Shaw
2017-10-19T18:20:20+0000
Fantastic service.. extremely professional..
Jade Bagan
Jade Bagan
2017-05-12T14:47:52+0000
Lorraine Deeney
Lorraine Deeney
2017-05-03T19:26:23+0000
Thanks to Kenny and his team for having a look at my skoda. Excellent service
Graham Alan Welford
Graham Alan Welford
2017-05-02T19:47:51+0000
Bill McDonagh
Bill McDonagh
2017-04-07T17:41:23+0000
Since moving to Broomhouse 9 years ago all of our family cars are serviced and MOT tested by Kenny and his excellent team. Fantastic service, fair pricing and extremely honest. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommendedread more
Tracey Brady
Tracey Brady
2017-04-04T09:00:56+0000
Perfect, dropped off first thing, got a text message before 10am, full mot done. Great service, value for money and good communication. Cheers to Kenny and the team.read more
Hilary Tennant
Hilary Tennant
2017-03-29T16:36:23+0000
Great service at Carmasters once again. They came out to look at the damage, got me to the garage and fixed my car the following day. Recommended!read more
Gillian McLellan
Gillian McLellan
2017-03-21T23:31:02+0000
Best garage won't rip you off. Honest and trustworthy. Always helpful too. Kenny and the team go above and beyond to help get you back on the road as soon as they can.read more
John Gibson
John Gibson
2016-12-28T08:44:22+0000
I used them for the first time a year ago for an mot- service was excellent. The again in October for another mot, work needed done soon so asked for an estimate and when I put the car into them to get done- estimate was spot on. They are friendly reliable and most of all honest. Will not take my car anywhere else from now on. Don't hesitate to use them ๐Ÿ˜Šread more
Billy Marshall
Billy Marshall
2016-11-02T10:38:28+0000
Great professional service with friendly staff. Thanks
Cheryl Mason
Cheryl Mason
2016-10-08T22:31:14+0000
Daniel Miller
Daniel Miller
2016-09-16T11:01:18+0000
Amazing service. Great job taking care of my cars, and not breaking the bank. Customer service is great as well as their communication skills. Thanksread more
Erin Mcburney
Erin Mcburney
2016-08-16T14:20:37+0000
Crackin guy X
Marianne Hogarth
Marianne Hogarth
2016-07-29T11:36:36+0000
Brilliant service! Friendly and professional. My MOT was completed quickly, without fuss and very reasonably priced. Will certainly be back for all my motoring needs.read more
Patricia Ryder
Patricia Ryder
2016-06-08T12:16:36+0000
I will not go anywhere else Kenny & the guys are super! Professional, friendly, excellent at their jobs and trustworthy. Always feel comfortable going to them and never wonder if I am being taken for a ride when it comes to repairs - Kenny is honest and tries his best to keep the cost down if he can. I appreciate Kenny & the guys at Carmaster for their good, honest work!read more
Lorraine Stewart
Lorraine Stewart
2016-05-21T08:27:59+0000
There are loads of garages near where I stay, but having been recommended Carmasters many years ago, I'd not go anywhere else and happily drive by the others on my way there. Kenny and his team always do an outstanding job and their customer service is outstanding. Have recommended them to many and will continue to do soread more
Ashleah Kelly
Ashleah Kelly
2016-04-27T15:18:33+0000
So glad I found this garage. Used it loads over the years and always really happy with the service and price. Wouldn't go anywhere else now.read more
Ruaridh Norton
Ruaridh Norton
2016-04-27T10:19:04+0000
Graeme Bodel
Graeme Bodel
2016-04-25T17:09:07+0000
Great garage with a team that really know what they are doing. Wouldn't let anyone else work on our car, the service we have had has been fantastic.read more
Vicky Kelly
Vicky Kelly
2016-04-22T15:31:35+0000
I would struggle to find a car garage anywhere that gives such an outstanding customer service like Carmasters Baillieston. Used them for tyres, repairs and servicing now and on every single occasion they have been trustworthy, friendly and great value!read more
Scott McInnes
Scott McInnes
2015-05-17T12:15:23+0000
Kenny and Guido are absolute diamonds. You're car will get the very best of attention and treatment from them. 5 star customer care too. Thanks guys.read more
Next Reviews

BLACK CIRCLES REVIEWS:
Read all Black Circle reviews online >ย